About Tianan
走进天安
>
Group Overview

ABOUT TIANAN

  • 1969

    Founded in 1969

  • 4.2

    +

    Total Investment(Billion REM)

  • 1298

    Mu

    Company Area

  • 70

    +

    Marketing Overseas Agencies

imgboxbg
video

Tianan Electric Group is an enterprise which manufactures power transformation and distribution equipment in China.

Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co., Ltd, founded in 1969, covers an area of 1298 mu and employs more than 1800 people. It is a national key high-tech enterprise focusing on R&D, production, sales and service of power transformation and distribution switchgear in smart grid, "new infrastructure", "and comprehensive smart energy" and other fields. It is rated as a famous power equipment manufacturing enterprise in China, a key backbone enterprise in the national transmission and distribution industry, a leading backbone enterprise in the industrial sector in Zhejiang Province, a "three-famous" enterprise in Zhejiang Province, a national enterprise technology center, a standing director unit of the High Voltage Switch Branch of China Electrical Appliances Industry Association, a vice-chairman unit of the Electronic Control and Distribution Equipment Branch of China Electrical Appliances Industry Association, a member unit of the National Technical Committee for Low Voltage Switchgear and Control Equipment, a director unit of China Association of Metros, a director unit of Zhejiang Rail Construction and Management Association and a director unit of China Photovoltaic Industry Association.

Tianan

Quality Represents Morality

Since 2004, the company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and ISO 45001 occupational health and safety management system certifications, and has successively passed CCC, PCCC, TÜV and SGS certifications. It has won many honors, such as May Day Labor Award, Chinese famous brand products, national inspection-free products, well-known trademarks, national innovative pilot enterprises, national management demonstration enterprises, national machinery industry civilized units, well-known trade names in Zhejiang Province, high-quality brands of China's machinery industry, top ten suppliers of national power supply system, top ten enterprises with Chinese brand influence (industry), top ten brands of transformer product quality notarization, top 100 Chinese electrical industry and top 50 Chinese rail transit enterprises. For many years, the company has won the title of Credit AAA "abiding by contract and keeping faith with credit" of Zhejiang Industrial and Commercial Enterprise and Ningbo Credit AAA Certificate.

Tianan — A Trustworthy power T&D expert

The company's main products include 220 kV power transformers, outdoor high-voltage isolating switches and transformers, 110 kV vehicle-mounted mobile substation, modular prefabricated cabin substation, power transformer, GIS combined electrical appliance, outdoor SF6 pole-mounted circuit breaker, box-type substations, prefabricated cabins, transformers, high-voltage switchgear and control equipment of 12 kV ~ 40.5 kV, low-voltage switchgear and control equipment of 0.4 kV ~ 0.69 kV. The products are widely used in hydropower, thermal power, nuclear power, wind power, photovoltaic power generation, state grid, military industry, railway, urban rail transit, 5G, data center, industrial Internet, smart park, mobile communication, urban lighting, municipal facilities, hospitals, schools, hotels, pharmaceutical industry, salt industry, sugar industry, petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy and other fields. Our products have spread all over the country and have been exported to 53 countries on six continents.

Tianan

Thinking of Potential Problems in Times of Peace, Forging Ahead to Make Progress Bravely

The company actively adapts to the new normal by implementing the three strategies of "platform leading", "one body with two wings" and "innovation driving", and conforms to the development trend of "Internet +" with the deep integration of informationization and industrialization as the main line. In addition, it strengthens the industrial basic ability and improves the technological level and product quality, striving to build Tian'an into a service-oriented leading intelligent manufacturing enterprise with high efficiency, low leverage, complete products and latest technology based on big industry, big platform and big capital.

Tianan
Service Hotline

Service Hotline:

CONTCT US

Address: No. 1288, Danyang Road, Dandong Street, Xiangshan County, Zhejiang Province, 315700
TEL:+86-574-65728118
FAX:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com

Tianan

Copyright © 2021 Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co.,Ltd.  All rights reserved. 浙ICP备11039175号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

走进天安
走进天安
>
集团概况

走进天安

  • 1969

    成立于1969年

  • 42

    +

    总投资42亿元

  • 1298

    占地1298亩

  • 70

    +

    营销驻外机构

imgboxbg
video

宁波天安集团是中国变配电装备制造企业

宁波天安(集团)股份有限公司始建于1969年,占地面积1298亩,员工1200余人。是一家专注于智能电网、“新基建”、“综合智慧能源”等领域变配电开关设备的研发、生产、销售和服务的国家重点高新技术企业。系中国电力装备制造企业、全国输配电行业重点骨干企业、浙江省工业行业龙头骨干企业、浙江省“三名”企业、国家企业技术中心、中国电器工业协会高压开关分会常务理事单位、中国电器工业协会电控配电设备分会副理事长单位、全国低压成套开关设备和控制设备技术委员会委员单位、中国城市轨道交通协会理事单位、浙江省轨道交通建设和管理协会理事单位、中国光伏行业协会理事单位。

 

天安电气

质量就是人品

公司于2004年起分别通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO 45001职业健康安 全管理体系认证,并先后通过“CCC”、“PCCC”及“TÜV”、“SGS”等认证。荣获五一劳动奖状、中国名 牌产品、国家免 检产品、驰 名商标、国家 级创新型试点企业、国 家级管理示范企业、全国机械工业文明单位、浙江省知 名商号、中国机械工业优质品牌、全国供电系统优选十大供应商、中国品牌影响力(行业)十大企业、变压器产品质量公证十佳品牌、中国电气工业100强、中国轨道交通企业50强等多项荣誉。连续多年获得浙江省工商企业信用AAA级“守合同重信用”单位称号和宁波市资信等级AAA级证书。

天安 — 值得信赖的输变电专家

公司主要产品包括220kV电压等级的电力变压器、户外高压隔离开关、互感器;110kV电压等级的车载移动式变电站、模块化预制舱式变电站、电力变压器、GIS组合电器、户外柱上SF6断路器;12kV~40.5kV电压等级的箱式变电站、预制舱、变压器、高压成套开关设备和控制设备;0.4kV~0.69kV电压等级的低压成套开关设备和控制设备。产品广泛应用于水电、火电、核电、风电、光伏发电、国家电网、军工、铁路、城市轨道交通、5G、数据中心、工业互联网、智慧园区、移动通信、城市照明、市政设施、医院、学校、酒店、药业、盐业、糖业、石油、化工、冶金等多个领域。产品足迹遍布全国各省市(自治区),并出口全球六大洲53个国家。

 

天安电气

居安思危,搏击奋进

公司主动适应新常态,积极实施"平台引领”、“一体两翼”和“创新驱动”三大战略,顺应“互联网+”发展趋势,以信息化与工业化深度融合为主线,强化工业基础能力,提高工艺水平和产品质量,努力将天安建设成为立足大行业、搭建大平台、对接大资本、具有效率高、低杠杆、产品全、技术新、服务型的智能制造龙头企业。

天安电气
这是描述信息

服务热线:

联系我们

地址:浙江省象山县丹东街道丹阳路1288号
总机:+86-574-65728118
传真:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com
邮编:315700

天安电气

Copyright © 2021 宁波天安(集团)股份有限公司  版权所有. 浙ICP备11039175号-1