Products Center
>
>
Box-type Substation

Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co., Ltd. was founded in 1969, covers an area of 1298 acres, more than 1800 employees. Is a focus on smart grid, "new infrastructure", "integrated smart energy" and other fields of power distribution switching equipment research and development, production, sales and service of the national key high-tech enterprises.

DFT6-12 (40.5) Cable Distribution Box
DFT6-12 (40.5) Cable Distribution Box
During the continuous transformation and construction of the urban distribution network, a large number of overhead lines in the city were replaced by cable lines, and the pole switches were replaced by switch cabinets. DFT6-12 (40.5) outdoor ring network box is a new type of power supply equipment designed by Tianan Electric to cooperate with the 10kV (35kV) power network cable system. It is widely used at the cable node in the 10kV (35kV) system as the reception and distribution of electric energy. For use. Each ring network line in the product is equipped with a load switch or vacuum circuit breaker, any branch circuit can be freely exited and put into operation, and other ring network circuits are not affected. When the combined electrical scheme is adopted, when a short circuit fault occurs in a branch circuit, the fuse on the branch circuit can quickly disconnect the fault circuit and hit the release of the load switch to open the fault circuit. This ensures that the fault circuit is isolated. Continuity of power supply for non-faulty branch circuits.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z(H)/12 combined transformer
ZGS-Z(H)/12 combined transformer
ZGS-Z(H)/12 combined transformer (American box substation) is a series of products developed by Tianan Electric after digesting and absorbing foreign advanced technology. It is used in 10/0.4kV, 50Hz power distribution system. The rated capacity of the transformer is 50 ~1600kVA.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
DBW1A-12 light box buried prefabricated substation
DBW1A-12 light box buried prefabricated substation
DBW1A-12 light box buried substation is a new substation product developed by Tianan Electric for the transformation of urban distribution network. It can be used in ring network power distribution system, and can also be used as a radial grid terminal for power supply.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZBW3-40.5 prefabricated substation
ZBW3-40.5 prefabricated substation
The ZBW3-40.5 series of prefabricated substations combine 35kV high voltage electrical, 35/10, (6), (0.4)kV power transformers, 10kV switch cabinets, 0.4kV low voltage cabinets, DC battery screens, and relay protection screens according to the predetermined plan A set of high-voltage substations combined together. There are two types of structure: integral type and split type, which are welded into a frame after protection treatment by section steel, and covered with aluminum alloy plate
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT12-24 prefabricated substation
YBT12-24 prefabricated substation
YBT12-24 prefabricated substation is a 24kV substation series product designed by Tianan to meet the needs of urban network construction. It has the characteristics of compact structure, strong complete set, safe and reliable operation, convenient maintenance and beautiful appearance.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZBW1-12 prefabricated substation
ZBW1-12 prefabricated substation
The ZBW1-12 series of prefabricated substations are a series of products designed by Tianan Electric to meet the needs of the construction of the national urban and rural network. It has the characteristics of compact structure, strong complete set, safe and reliable operation, convenient maintenance, and beautiful appearance.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z/35 combined transformer for photovoltaic power generation
ZGS-Z/35 combined transformer for photovoltaic power generation
The ZGS-ZG series of combined photovoltaic transformers is a series of products developed by Tianan Electric to meet the needs of domestic and foreign users in photovoltaic power generation projects. It is the earliest manufacturer of similar products in China to develop, produce and put into operation.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z/35 wind power special combined transformer
ZGS-Z/35 wind power special combined transformer
The ZGS-ZF series wind power combined transformer is a series of products developed by Tianan Electric to meet the needs of wind power projects of domestic and foreign users. It is the earliest manufacturer of similar products in China to develop, produce and put into operation.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT13-40.5 series wind power/photovoltaic China box substation
YBT13-40.5 series wind power/photovoltaic China box substation
The YBT13-40.5 series of wind power/photovoltaic Chinese box substation is a novel wind power/photovoltaic substation product developed by Tianan Electric by fully combining the advantages of wind power/photovoltaic American box substation miniaturization and European box substation energy to achieve power distribution automation requirements.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT13-40.5 European-style box substation for wind power photovoltaic
YBT13-40.5 European-style box substation for wind power photovoltaic
YBT13-40.5 series wind power/photovoltaic European box substation is a novel wind power/photovoltaic special pre-installed substation product developed by Tianan Electric. The product integrates step-up transformer (axial double split body transformer), high-voltage vacuum switch, lightning arrester, intelligent low-voltage vacuum circuit breaker and corresponding auxiliary equipment in one, and boosts the 690V (315V) voltage from wind (photovoltaic) power generation devices When the voltage level is as high as 35kV, the electric energy is output through the cable line, which is an ideal supporting equipment for wind power (photovoltaic) power generation system.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
Tianan
Service Hotline

Service Hotline:

CONTCT US

Address: No. 1288, Danyang Road, Dandong Street, Xiangshan County, Zhejiang Province, 315700
TEL:+86-574-65728118
FAX:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com

Tianan

Copyright © 2021 Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co.,Ltd.  All rights reserved. 浙ICP备11039175号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心
>
>
箱式变电站
DFT6-12(40.5)电缆分接箱
DFT6-12(40.5)电缆分接箱
在城市配电网不断推行改造和建设过程中,大量市内架空线路为电缆线路所取代,柱上开关被开关柜所代替。DFT6-12(40.5)型户外环网箱是天安电气为配合10kV(35kV)电力网电缆系统而设计的新型供电设备,广泛适用于10kV(35kV)系统中的电缆节点处,作为电能的接受和分配之用。产品中每条环网线上都装有负荷开关或真空断路器,任何一条分支回路都可以自由地退出和投入运行,其它环网回路不受影响。采用组合电器方案时当某分支回路发生短路故障时,该支回路上的熔断器可快速断开故障回路,并撞击负荷开关的脱扣器使之分闸,故障回路被隔离,这样便保证了非故障分支回路的供电连续性。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z(H)/12组合式变压器
ZGS-Z(H)/12组合式变压器
ZGS-Z(H)/12组合式变压器(美式箱变)是天安电气消化吸收国外先进技术而自行开发的系列产品,应用于10/0.4kV、50Hz的配电系统,变压器的额定容量为50~1600kVA。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
DBW1A-12灯箱型地埋预装式变电站
DBW1A-12灯箱型地埋预装式变电站
DBW1A-12灯箱型地埋式变电站是天安电气自行研制的一款用于城市配电网改造的新型变电站产品。既可用于环网配电系统,也可作为放射式电网终端供电。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZBW3-40.5预装式变电站
ZBW3-40.5预装式变电站
ZBW3-40.5系列预装式变电站是将35kV高压电气,35/10,(6),(0.4)kV电力变压器,10kV开关柜,0.4kV低压柜,直流电池屏,继电保护屏,按预定方案成套组合在一起的高压变电装置.有整体式和分体式两种结构,由型钢经防护处理后焊接成框架,外覆铝合金板
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT12-24预装式变电站
YBT12-24预装式变电站
YBT12-24预装式变电站是天安为满足城网建设的需要,自行设计的一款24kV变电站系列产品。具有结构紧凑、成套性强、运行安全可靠、维护方便、造型美观等特点。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZBW1-12预装式变电站
ZBW1-12预装式变电站
ZBW1-12系列预装式变电站是天安电气为满足国家城农网建设的需要而自行设计的系列产品,具有结构紧凑、成套性强、运行安全可靠、维护方便、造型美观等特点。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
12~40.5kV预制舱式变电站
12~40.5kV预制舱式变电站
12~40.5kV预制舱式变电站是天安电气基于国家电网“标准化设计、模块化组合、工厂化预制、简约化施工”的核心理念,以“占地少、造价省、可靠性高、建设效率高”为目标而开发的一款新产品。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z/35光伏发电专用组合式变压器
ZGS-Z/35光伏发电专用组合式变压器
ZGS- ZG系列光伏专用组合式变压器是天安电气为满足国内外用户光伏发电项目的需要而自行研制的系列产品,在国内同类产品中属最早研发、生产并投入运行的厂家。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
ZGS-Z/35风力发电专用组合式变压器
ZGS-Z/35风力发电专用组合式变压器
ZGS-ZF系列风电专用组合式变压器是天安电气为满足国内外用户风力发电项目的需要而自行研制的系列产品,在国内同类产品中属最早研发、生产并投入运行的厂家。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT13-40.5系列风电/光伏华式箱变
YBT13-40.5系列风电/光伏华式箱变
YBT13-40.5系列风电/光伏华式箱变是天安电气充分结合风电/光伏美式箱变小型化及欧式箱变能实现配电自动化要求等优点而自行研发的一款新颖风电/光伏专用的变电站产品。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
YBT13-40.5风电光伏专用欧式箱变
YBT13-40.5风电光伏专用欧式箱变
YBT13-40.5系列风电/光伏欧式箱变是天安电气自行研发的一款新颖风电/光伏专用预装式变电站产品。产品集升压变压器(轴向双分裂器身变压器)、高压真空开关、避雷器、智能型低压真空断路器及相应辅助配套设备于一体,将风力(光伏)发电装置发出的690V(315V)电压升高到35kV电压等级后,经电缆线路输出电能,是风电(光伏)发电系统专用的理想配套设备。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
天安电气
这是描述信息

服务热线:

联系我们

地址:浙江省象山县丹东街道丹阳路1288号
总机:+86-574-65728118
传真:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com
邮编:315700

天安电气

Copyright © 2021 宁波天安(集团)股份有限公司  版权所有. 浙ICP备11039175号-1  网站建设:中企动力 宁波