Products Center
>
>
Transformer
10~35kV tower tube built-in water-cooled dry-type transformer
10~35kV tower tube built-in water-cooled dry-type transformer
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
10~35kV resin insulated dry-type transformer
10~35kV resin insulated dry-type transformer
C series dry-type transformers can be used as replacement products for oil-immersed transformers. Especially suitable for high-rise buildings, commercial centers, hospitals, laboratories, museums, oil drilling platforms, ships, ports, stations, airports, petrochemical plants, rail transit, tunnels, underground mines, urban underground pipe corridors and other places.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
10~35kV oil-immersed transformer
10~35kV oil-immersed transformer
S13-M series three-phase oil-immersed fully-sealed distribution transformers are different from ordinary oil-immersed transformers. It eliminates the oil conservator. The corrugated plate heat sink of the oil tank is used for heat dissipation and cooling, and its elastic expansion and contraction compensation Increase or decrease in oil volume. The product is small in size and beautiful in appearance, realizing no hanging, no maintenance and low noise.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
110kV power transformer
110kV power transformer
The 110kV power transformer developed and produced by Tianan Electric is a series of products successfully produced through continuous exploration and improvement based on the digestion and absorption of advanced transformer manufacturing technology at home and abroad. The reliability and performance indicators of the products are Reach the domestic advanced level.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
220kV power transformer
220kV power transformer
The 220kV power transformer developed and produced by Tianan Electric adopts a 110kV power transformer folded plate fuel tank structure, which makes the product structure more reasonable, convenient for on-site installation and hanging cover inspection, and combines the company’s years of experience in transformer production and design, product reliability and performance The indicators have reached the international advanced level. After continuous improvement and improvement, a series of products have been formed. The product series include three-phase dual-winding and three-winding non-excitation voltage-regulating transformers, on-load voltage-regulating transformers and autotransformers.
Detail + 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
Tianan
Service Hotline

Service Hotline:

CONTCT US

Address: No. 1288, Danyang Road, Dandong Street, Xiangshan County, Zhejiang Province, 315700
TEL:+86-574-65728118
FAX:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com

Tianan

Copyright © 2021 Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co.,Ltd.  All rights reserved. 浙ICP备11039175号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心
10~35kV塔筒内置水冷干式变压器
10~35kV塔筒内置水冷干式变压器
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
10~35kV树脂绝缘干式变压器
10~35kV树脂绝缘干式变压器
C系列干式变压器,可作为油浸式变压器的更新换代产品。特别适用于高层建筑、商业中心、医院、实验室、博物馆、石油钻井平台、船舶、港口、车站、机场、石油化工厂、轨道交通、隧道、矿山井下、城市地下管廊等场所。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
10~35kV油浸式变压器
10~35kV油浸式变压器
S13- M系列三相油浸式全密封配电变压器,不同于普通的油浸式变压器,它取消了储油柜,由油箱体的波纹板式散热片来进行散热和冷却,其弹性胀缩补偿油体积的增减。产品体积小、外形美观,实现免吊心、免维护、噪声低。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
110kV电力变压器
110kV电力变压器
天安电气开发生产的110kV电力变压器,是在消化吸收国内外先进变压器制造技术的基础上,结合本公司的生产经验,通过不断探索和完善而成功生产的系列产品,产品的可靠性和性能指标均达到国内先进水平。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
220kV电力变压器
220kV电力变压器
天安电气开发生产的220kV电力变压器,采用了110kV电力变压器折板式油箱结构,使产品结构更加合理,便于现场安装和吊罩检查,同时结合了公司多年的变压器生产设计经验,产品的可靠性和性能指标均达到国际先进水平。经过不断的完善和改进,已经形成系列产品。产品系列包括三相双绕组及三绕组无励磁调压变压器、有载调压变压器及自耦变压器等。
查看详细 + 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
天安电气
这是描述信息

服务热线:

联系我们

地址:浙江省象山县丹东街道丹阳路1288号
总机:+86-574-65728118
传真:+86-574-65700217
E-mail:sales@tianan.com
邮编:315700

天安电气

Copyright © 2021 宁波天安(集团)股份有限公司  版权所有. 浙ICP备11039175号-1  网站建设:中企动力 宁波